Citrix Certification – Here I come!

Oh, back to blogging. It feels good to be posting again. I will be posting study material as I prepare for my Citrix Certification. In my Citrix Certification journey, I will be preparing for the following exams, in the order listed below:
  1. 1Y0-201 -
  2. 1Y0-301 -
  3. 1Y0-351 -
Having worked with NetScaler and XenDesktop for many years, It will be good to see what has changed in the latest versions.

Popular posts from this blog

Get local computer UUID/GUID using Windows Powershell

gPLink and gPOptions

PSLoggedOn Getting Started on Windows Server 2008 R2